Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Renee Kahn Says:

    I have just returned from an international show in Israel called” Eternal Eve”. I was introduced by the cultural attache to Israel from the USA. I have been written up in the “Charleston Scene” and “Art, a guide to Charleston art scene.

    You can see the “Charleston Scene” March 8, 2010 on line and the”Art Magazine” can be picked up at any gallery.

    The painting that were shown in Israel were “The Water Garden and “The Prodigal Son”. They are now in collectors’ houses in Israel.

    I also was in the Juxtaposition show sponsored by the Walk Gallery.

    In June I will be in the”Make a Commitment” visual art show with walk gallery. This show is educating the public on the connection between the artist, the arts and peace in our community.

    If you would like to comment on my art, please contacy me on my website.

Leave a Reply

